In My Next Life…

San Francisco, CA, 2010

…I think I want to be a graphic designer. I find myself photographing signs, particularly retro signs like this one outside a restaurant in San Francisco. I still regret not going back that evening to see if the neon still works. Next time.

In the meantime, I’m going to take over this little corner of the Internet, ramble a lot, and see where it goes. I hope you’ll stick around.

This entry was posted in Nonsense and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

