Kitchen Dance Party

I really like eating with other people, even if it’s alone in a bar or restaurant.

And while I don’t mind cooking for people, I much prefer cooking for myself.

Washington, DC, 2010It’s much less stressful, and it doesn’t matter if I screw things up a bit, and I don’t feel so compelled to fake having everything under control.

Washington, DC, 2010(Yeah, I use jarred sauce in my lasagna. I’m Irish…sue me.)

Plus, when I’m cooking alone, I can indulge myself in a kitchen dance party.

Enjoy!

This entry was posted in Nonsense, Things to eat, Things to watch or listen to and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

